Council of doctoral researchers

Council of doctoral researchers (KSQM Student Council) are elected by all KSQM members at annual Retreat. This council co-organizes annual retreat meetings, summer schools, meet-the-speaker events and other social activities, the council gives advice and suggestions, and it closely interacts with the coordinator.

Please feel free to contact the student council if you have any questions or ideas.

Student Council 2022-2023:

  1. Ahmed, Safa Lamia (IQMT)         safa ahmed does-not-exist.kit edu
  2. Ciola, Riccardo (TFP)                   riccardo ciola does-not-exist.kit edu
  3. Di Giovanni, Andras (PHI)            andras digiovanni does-not-exist.kit edu
  4. Ihssen, Sören Alexander (IQMT)  soeren ihssen does-not-exist.kit edu
  5. Lacmann, Tom Laurin (IQMT)       tom lacmann does-not-exist.kit edu
  6. Nambisan, Ameya Raj (IQMT)     ameya nambisan does-not-exist.kit edu

Safa and Ameya were elected to be our Student Representatives of the council, so that we can make communication and organisation more efficient.